1 800 222 6872

Airto/Airto Moreira: Return to Forever [Bonus Tracks]

Track List

>Return to Forever
>Flora's Song
>Lucky Southern
>Creek (Arroio)
>So Tender
>Creek (Arroio) [Alternate Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Airto Moreira (vocals, wooden flute, percussion); Flora Purim (vocals); Joe Farrell (flute, piccolo, soprano saxophone); Hubert Laws (flute); Bill Collins, Alan Rubin, Mel Davis (trumpet, flugelhorn); Garnett Brown, Joe Wallace, Wayne Andre (trombone); Keith Jarrett (piano); Stanley Clarke (electric bass).

Recording information: Van Gelder Studios (04/1972-05/1972).

Photographer: Pete Turner .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product