1 800 222 6872

Ian Carr (Trumpet)/Nucleus (UK): Three of a Kind

Track List

>Love in Barrenness/Remorse Code
>Phaideaux Corner
>Mutatis Mutandis
>You Can't Be Serious/You Must Be Joking
>Things Past

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Roger Farbey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review