1 800 222 6872

Dog Fashion Disco: Ad Nauseam

Track List

>Ad Nauseam
>Last Night Never Happened
>Golden Mirage
>Covered in Blood
>Only the Haunted
>Lotion on It's Skin
>Watching You
>Baby Bones
>Starving Artist

Album Notes

Personnel: Todd Smith (vocals, guitar); Jasan Stepp (guitar, cello, keyboards); Matt Rippetoe (saxophone); Joe Herrera (trumpet); Tim Swanson (piano, keyboards); John Ensminger (drums).

Audio Mixer: Steve Wright .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review