1 800 222 6872

Terminal Function: Clockwork Sky

Track List

>Seraph Sublime
>Dream Traveler
>Reticent Race, The
>Quintessential Sequence, Pt. 1: A Convivial Riddler, The
>Quintessential Sequence, Pt. 2: Self Constructed Chameleon Being, The
>Quintessential Sequence, Pt. 3: The Incoherent Demon, The
>Inside the Quadrant
>Spectral Encagement
>Cell Intrusive
>Ablation Renewed

Album Notes

Personnel: Victor Larsson (vocals); Mikael Almgren, Stefan Aronsson (guitar, keyboards); David Lindkvist (drums).

Audio Mixer: Per Nilsson.

Recording information: Soundfraction Studios.

Arranger: Terminal Function.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review