1 800 222 6872

Rendezvous Point: Solar Storm

Track List

>Through the Solar Storm
>Hunger, The
>Conclusion, Pt. 1, The
>Conclusion, Pt. 2, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Geirmund Hansen (vocals); Petter Hallaråker (guitar, background vocals); Nora Madeline Emilia Lervik (violin); Nicolay Svennås (keyboards, background vocals); Baard Kolstad (drums); Gunn-Hilde Erstad (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Christer-André Cederberg; Tony Lindgren; Jens Bogren.

Recording information: Toproom Studio.

Photographer: Idun Emilia Lervik Roesen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review