1 800 222 6872

Pagan's Mind: Full Circle [Digipak]

Track List

>Through Osiris' Eyes
>Entrance Stargate
>...Of Epic Questions
>Dimensions of Fire
>Dreamscape Lucidity
>Seven Sacred Promises, The
>Back to the Magic of Childhood, Pt. 1: Conception
>Back to the Magic of Childhood, Pt. 2: Exploring Life
>In Brilliant White Light
>Aegean Shores
>Prophecy of Pleiades, The
>New World Order
>Enigmatic Mission
>Live Your Life Like a Dream
>Hallo Spaceboy
>Full Circle
>Walk Away in Silence
>Eyes of Fire
>God's Equation
>United Alliance
>Bonus Material [DVD]

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Eriksen, Nils K. Rue (vocals); Jörn Viggo Lofstad (guitar); Ronny Tegner (keyboards); Stian Kristoffersen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tommy Hansen.

Recording information: EyetraxCorp; Lucid Lounge Studios.

Creators: Frode Johnsrud; Gerwin Bakker; Kaja Berg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review