1 800 222 6872

One Machine: The Final Cull [Digipak]

Track List

>Final Cull, The
>Summoning of the Soul
>Screaming for Light
>Grand Design, The
>New Motive Power
>Ashes in the Sky
>Born From This Hate
>Welcome to the World
>Computer God

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Hawkins (vocals, background vocals); Steve Smyth (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Jamie Hunt (electric guitar, background vocals); Nicola Smyth (keyboards); Stefano Selvatico (bass guitar, background vocals); Michele Sanna (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tue Madsen.

Recording information: Antfarm Studios, Aarhus, Denmark (02/2015-03/2015); Death Island Studios, Nykobing Mors, Denmark (02/2015-03/2015); Globe Studios, London, UK (02/2015-03/2015); Raw Grafica Studios, Cagliari, Sardegna (02/2015-03/2015).

Photographer: Marie Korner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review