1 800 222 6872

Martin Harley/Daniel Kimbro: Live at Southern Ground [Digipak]

Track List

>Cardboard King
>Winter Coat
>Goodnight Irene
>Can't Help Moving
>Honey Bee
>Chocolate Jesus
>Automatic Lif
>Money Don't Matter
>Nobody's Fault But Mine
>Love in the Afternoon

Album Notes

Personnel: Martin Harley (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); Daniel Kimbro (upright bass, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: David Thoener.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review