1 800 222 6872

Kirt Debique: Things Left Unsaid

Track List

>Celestial Musings
>Dear Mother
>Another Time
>Tell Me How You Know
>Crowded Room
>First Son

Album Notes

Personnel: Kirt Debique (vocals); Benjamin Verdoes (electric bass, drums); Ephriam Nagler (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ephriam Nagler.

Recording information: Robert Lang.

Photographer: Megumi Shauna Arai.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review