1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Blessed Assurance: The New Hymns of Fanny Crosby

Track List

>We Are Waiting - All Sons & Daughters
>Not Be Moved - New Life Worship - (featuring Jon Egan)
>Hallelujah (King of Glory) - Dustin Smith
>In the Blood - Israel Houghton - (featuring Seth & Nirva)
>Blessed Savior, Fount of Grace - Darlene Zschech
>No One Like Jesus - Michael W. Smith
>Blessed Assurance - Chris McClarney
>In Life and Death - Greg Sykes
>Wholly Thine - Meredith Andrews
>Savior of All, The - Matt Redman
>Come to the Water - Paul Baloche
>I Have Found a Priceless Treasure - Ernie Haase/Signature Sound
>All Is Well - Ricky Skaggs & the Whites
>I Never, No Never - Elias Dummer
>Where Could We Go - The Blind Boys of Alabama - (featuring Michael Farren)

Album Notes

Personnel: Stu G, Chris Rodriquez, Lynn Nichols, Phil Madeira (guitar); Ruhsaan Barber (saxophone); Roland Barber (trombone); Michael Omartin, Matt Stanfield, Tim Laurer (keyboards); Bobby Blazier (drums); Chris Eaton, Abby Eaton, Ron Henby (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jeremy Hunter.

Recording information: Dream Center Studios, LA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review