1 800 222 6872

Jazz Passengers: April,1990: The Livelove Series, Vol. 4 [Digipak]

Track List

>You're the Fool
>Decomposer by a Neck
>Faker, The
>Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
>In No Languages
>Spirits of Flatbush
>Angel Eyes
>Peace in the Valley

Album Notes

Personnel: Curtis Fowlkes (vocals, trombone); Marc Ribot (guitar); Jim Nolet (violin); Roy Nathanson (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Bill Ware (vibraphone); Edwin Jesus Rodriguez (drums).

Liner Note Author: Consul Bodo Jacoby.

Recording information: Schauburg, Bremen, Germany (04/18/1990).

Photographer: Hyou Vielz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review