1 800 222 6872

Fit for an Autopsy: Absolute Hope Absolute Hell

Track List

>Absolute Hope Absolute Hell
>Murder in the First
>Storm Drains
>Ghosts in the River
>Mask Maker
>Hollow Shell
>Out to Sea
>False Positive
>Swing the Axe

Album Notes

Personnel: Joe Badolato (vocals); Will Putney, Tim Howley, Patrick Sheridan (guitar); Josean Orta (drums).

Audio Mixer: Will Putney.

Recording information: Graphic Nature Studio, Belleville NJ.

Editor: Steve Seid.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review