1 800 222 6872

Vieux Farka Touré/Julia Easterlin: Touristes [Digipak]

Track List

>Little Things
>A'Bashiye (It's Alright)
>Masters of War
>I'm Not Done - (featuring The Westerlies)
>In the Pines
>World, The
>Took My Brother Down
>Bamba Na Wili
>Apples & Champagne

Album Notes

Personnel: Vieux Farka Touré (vocals, guitar); Julia Easterlin (vocals); Yacouba Sissoko (bolon); Zubin Hensler (trumpet); Jake Sherman (organ); Tim Keiper (drums); Souleymane Kané (congas); Jason Burger (percussion).

Audio Mixer: James Krivchenia.

Recording information: Bamako, Mali; Ish Lab, Brooklyn, NY; Mason Jar Music, Brooklyn, NY; The Farm, West Chester, PA; The Nest, Brooklyn, NY.

Arranger: Zubin Hensler.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review