1 800 222 6872

Chris Spedding: Songs Without Words

Track List

>Station Song
>Plain Song
>Song of the Deep
>Forest of Fables, The
>New Song of Experience
>I Thought I Heard Robert Johnson Say
>Sub-Continental Drift

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Spedding (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Paul Rutherford (trombone); John D. Mitchell (piano, electric piano); Roger Potter (double bass); John Marshall (drums).

Photographer: Val Wilmer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review