1 800 222 6872

The Lonely Wild: Chasing White Light

Track List

>Into Their Mouths
>Blunt the Blade
>Free From Harm
>Chasing White Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrew Schneider (vocals, guitar, piano, vibraphone, percussion); Andrew Carroll (vocals, guitar, percussion); Ryan Ross (vocals, melodica, trumpet, piano, harpsichord, keyboards); Jessi Williams (vocals, trumpet, percussion); Dave Farina (vocals, vibraphone, drums, percussion); Emily Botel (violin); Nathan Blaz (cello).

Audio Mixer: John Vanderslice.

Photographers: Ryan Ross; Jessi Williams.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review