1 800 222 6872

Espen Eriksen Trio: Never Ending January [Digipak]

Track List

>In the Mountains
>Never Ending January
>Cold Front

Album Notes

Personnel: Espen Eriksen (piano); Andreas Bye (drums).

Audio Mixer: Michael Scott Hartung.

Recording information: Propeller Studio, Oslo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review