1 800 222 6872

Frank Möbus/Samuel Rohrer/Daniel Erdman/Vincent Courtois/Daniel Erdmann: Ten Songs About Real Utopia [Digipak]

Track List

>Song for Christoph S.
>Both Sides
>Song Against Patriotism
>Fountain, The
>Even Shorter Romantic Schoolgirl Song
>No Nr Two
>There Will Be Blood
>Porteur de Vie
>Trouble Interieur
>Zone of Lost Children

Album Notes

Personnel: Samuel Rohrer (percussion); Daniel Erdmann (tenor saxophone).

Audio Mixer: Gérard De Haro.

Recording information: Studio La Buissonne, France (2014-06-13&2014-06-12&2014-).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review