1 800 222 6872

Kingdom Heirs: A New Look

Track List

>New Look, A
>Power in Those Bones
>More Like Jesus
>Chain Gang, The
>As Many Times
>Saving Us a Place in the Choir
>Never Made a Promise
>God's Gonna Do More
>Pass the Torch
>Church Will Overcome, The

Album Notes

Personnel: David Johnson (acoustic guitar, steel guitar, resonator guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle, harmonica); Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar, bass guitar); Mark Douthit (saxophone); Steve Patrick (trumpet); Barry Green (trombone); Jeff Collins, Andy Stringfield (piano, keyboards); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Arthur Rice.

Recording information: Crossroads Studios, Arden, NC; The Room, Sevierville, TN; Watershed Studio.

Photographer: Bobbie Wyatt.

Publisher: Greg Bentley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review