1 800 222 6872

Mike and the Moonpies: Mockingbird [Digipak]

Track List

>Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em
>Say It Simply
>I Don't Love You
>Never Leaving Texas
>South First Blvd
>One Is the Whiskey
>Song in Here
>Miserable Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Harmeier (vocals, guitar); Catlin Rutherford (guitar); Zachary Moulton (steel guitar); John Carbone (piano, organ); Kyle Ponder (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Max Lorenzen.

Recording information: Cedar Creek Recording, Austin, Texas.; Good Danny's, Austin, Texas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review