1 800 222 6872

Dylan Pramuk/Amy London/Annie Ross/Darmon Meader: The Royal Bopsters Project [Digipak]

Track List

>Music in the Air (Wildwood) - (featuring Dylan Pramuk/Amy London/Darmon Meader)
>On the Red Clay (Red Clay)
>Basheer, the Snake and the Mirror
>Señor Blues
>Bird Chasin' (Chasin' the Bird)
>Music Is Forever
>Bebop Lives (Boplicity) - (featuring Mark Murphy)
>Just Step Right Up
>Nothing Like You Has Ever Been Seen Before
>Let's Fly

Album Notes

Personnel: Holli Ross (vocals, alto); Dylan Pramuk (vocals); Amy London (vocals); Darmon Meader (vocals, tenor saxophone).

Audio Mixer: David Kowalski.

Liner Note Authors: James Gavin; Amy London.

Recording information: Water Music, Hoboken, NJ (2012-06-12&2013-07-06_2013-).

Photographers: Janis Wilkins; Marcelo Maia.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review