1 800 222 6872

Counting Days: Liberated Sounds [Slipcase]

Track List

>Burned by Faith
>Die Alone
>Beaten & Scarred
>Life & Death
>Liberated Sounds
>Fire From the Sky
>Days Go By
>Vines, The
>Sands of Time
>Prison of Misery
>Cold Truth

Album Notes

Personnel: Thomas Debaere (vocals); Bobby Daniels , Charlie Wilson (guitar); Lasselle Lewis (drums).

Recording information: Fredman Studios.

Illustrator: Dale Sarok.

Photographer: Will Ireland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review