1 800 222 6872

Teramaze: Her Halo

Track List

>Ordinary Dream, An (Enla Momento)
>To Love, a Tyrant
>Her Halo
>Out of Subconscious
>For the Innocent
>Delusions of Grandeur

Album Notes

Personnel: Dean Wells (vocals, guitar, keyboards, sound effects); Nathan Peachey (vocals); Dave Holley (keyboards, sound effects); Luis Eguren (bass guitar); Dean Kennedy (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jacob Hansen.

Recording information: Medici Studios.

Photographer: Karina Wells.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review