1 800 222 6872

C.O.P. (Germany): State of Rock

Track List

>I Want the World to Know
>Without You
>On the Run
>In My Dreams
>She's Gone
>In the Night
>Broken Heart

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Sundell (vocals, background vocals); Ola Af Trampe (guitar); Christian Sundell (keyboards, drums).

Audio Mixer: Ola Af Trampe.

Recording information: Chrisstudio, Nässjö, Swedon; Studio165, Växjo, Swedon.

Photographer: Monica Sundell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review