1 800 222 6872

Hell (Metal): Brutopia

Track List

>One More Time
>I've Got Loads of Money
>Fever, The
>Shite Club
>Gather Round
>DH1 Classic Album
>We're All the Same
>Just Curious
>Fuck You All
>Don't Be a Dick
>Mandatory Voicemail Skit (Plus Top Secret Track)

Album Notes

Personnel: Kev Bower (vocals, guitar, keyboards); David Bower (vocals); Andy Sneap (guitar); Tim Bowler (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review