1 800 222 6872

Raffi: Everything Grows

Album Notes

Also available in a box set with RISE AND SHINE and ONE LIGHT ONE SUN.

Personnel includes: Raffi (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Kristin Cavoukian (vocals); Michael Francis (acoustic guitar); Bob Mann (electric guitar); Ken Whiteley (mandolin, banjo, dobro, electric guitar, autoharp); Graham Townsend (fiddle).

For ages three to seven.Songs include "Bathtime," "Brown Girl in the Rain, " "Everything Grows, " "Teddy Bear Hug, " "Little White Duck, " and "Just Like the Sun." ~ Bob Hinkle


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review