1 800 222 6872

21Octayne: 2.0

Track List

>Devil in Disguise
>Take Me Back
>When You Go
>Love's Just a Heartbreak Away
>Take Me Away
>Circle, The
>Date With Myself
>Fly With Me
>Tale of a Broken Child

Album Notes

Personnel: Hagen Grohe (vocals); Marco Wriedt (guitar); Andrew Lauer (bass guitar); Alex Landenburg (drums).

Audio Mixer: Hagen Grohe.

Recording information: 210 Studio, Hassloch, Germany; Louis Audio Recording, Remscheid, Germany.

Photographer: Dominik Louis.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review