1 800 222 6872

Antimatter: The Judas Table

Track List

>Black Eyed Man
>Stillborn Empires
>Little Piggy
>Can of Worms
>Judas Table, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Mick Moss (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, electric piano, keyboards, programming); Jenny O'Connor (vocals); Ste Hughes (electric guitar); Rachel Brewster (violin); Liam Edwards (drums, tabla); John Withnall (drums).

Recording information: Studio A, Parr Street Studios, Liverpool (04/2015-07/2015); Wyresdale Studios, Liverpool (04/2015-07/2015).

Photographer: John Johnson .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review