1 800 222 6872

T Sisters: Ready for Love [EP] *

Track List

>Ready for Love
>You'll Be Fine
>Attics of My Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Chloe Tietjen, Erika Tietjen, Rachel Tietjen, Tom Rozum (vocals); Grant Gordy (guitar); James Nash (resonator guitar); Todd Phillips (upright bass); Rick Alegria (drums); Marlon Aldana (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Tom Size.

Recording information: Lewietoons; Ninth Street Opus.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review