1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Cream

Track List

>Happy - Max Sedgley (Soul Mekanik Remix)
>Lola's Theme - Care Bears (Extended Vocal Mix)
>Dusk Till Dawn - Danny Howells/Dick Trevor/Erire (Shapeshifter's Remix)
>My My My - Armand Van Helden (Original Mix)
>Waiting - Nat Monday (John Creamer & Stephane K Remix)
>My Own Worst Enemy - Group Therapy/Natalie Marie Leonard (Yoshi & Omb's Womb Recording Tribal Mix)
>Ride - Chable & Bonnici (Original Mix)
>Some Place Funky - Rennie Pilgrem (Plump DJs Remix)
>Punk - Ferry Corsten (Original Mix)
>Born Slippy Nuxx - Underworld (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
>Buenaventura - Paul van Dyk (Reflections Vinyl Mix)
>Your Eyes - Dogzilla (Original Mix)
>Loops & Tings - Jens/Marco V. (Marco V Mix - Judge Jules Re-Edit)
>Blue Fear 2004 - Armin van Buuren (Original 2003 Mix)
>Adagio for Strings - Tiësto
>Substance - Tarrentella
>Silence - Delerium/Sarah McLachlan (Tiësto's in Search of Sunrise Remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Natalie Marie Leonard, Sarah McLachlan (vocals); Max Reich (drums, percussion).

Audio Remixers: Lee Rous; John Creamer; Andy Gardner; Paul Oakenfold; Stephane K.; Tiësto.

Arranger: Tiësto.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review