1 800 222 6872

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound: Happy People [Deluxe Edition]

Track List

>One of These Mornings
>Happy People - (featuring Doug Anderson)
>Thank You for Saving Me
>Love Walked In - (featuring Doug Anderson)
>Jesus Changes Everything
>Let Your Love Light Shine
>Angels Everywhere
>It's Good to See the Sun - (featuring Doug Anderson)
>Joshua Led God's Children
>Solider Fighting to Go Home, A
>I Do Believe
>Redemption Draweth Nigh
>It's Jesus in Me
>Go Down Moses
>Oh What a Saviour

Album Notes

Personnel: Joel Key (acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin); Kelly Back, Dave Cleveland (electric guitar); Scott Sanders (steel guitar); Jason Webb (accordion, piano, organ, Hammond b-3 organ); Blaine Johnson, Gordon Mote (piano, organ, Hammond b-3 organ); Todd Collins (Fender Rhodes piano, drums); Wayne Haun, Kris Crunk (keyboards); Steve Brewster, John Hammond (drums).

Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Nasville, TN; Gaither Studios, Alexandria, IN; Little Big Sound, Nashville, TN; Sony/Tree Studio, Nasville, TN.

Photographer: Jeremy Ryan.

Arranger: Wayne Haun.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review