1 800 222 6872

Gentlemans Pistols: Hustler's Row

Track List

>Searcher, The
>Devil's Advocate on Call
>Time Wasters
>Private Rendezvous
>Stress & Confusion
>Personal Fantasy Wonderland
>Lady Teaser
>Dazzle Drizzler
>Coz of You
>Hustler's Row

Album Notes

Personnel: James Atkinson (vocals, guitar); Bill Steer (guitar); Daisy Thurkettle-Roper (violin); Lauren Oldacre (cello); Rob Last (organ); Stuart Dobbins (drums).

Recording information: Mutiny Studios, Bradford.

Photographer: Matt Bale.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review