1 800 222 6872

For Today: Wake

Track List

>No Truth, No Sacrifice
>Broken Lens
>Forced Into Fire
>Bitter Roots
>Hopeless Ambition
>Flooded Earth
>Time and Tide
>Two Brothers
>Without You

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Will Putney.

Recording information: Graphic Nature Audio, Belleville, NJ.

Editors: Tom Smith Jr.; Steve Seid; Manny Muniz.

The sixth studio long player from the Sioux City, Iowa-based Christian metalcore unit, Wake is For Today's first release for Nuclear Blast. Explosive, punishing, and emotionally and spiritually charged, the 12-track album arrives two years after 2014's Razor & Tie-issued Fight the Silence, which saw the band achieve their highest chart performance to date. Wake also sees the departure of rhythm guitarist Sam Penner and the arrival of new ax-slinger Jim Hughes. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review