1 800 222 6872

So Hideous: Laurestine [Digipak]

Track List

>Here After
>Keepsake, The
>Falling Cedars
>True Pierce, The
>Faint Whisper, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Stephanie Joiner, Sylvia Maisonet, Kate Marley (alto); Peter Lam , Jovier Q. Sanchez (tenor); Adriana Mateo, Nicholas Pauly, Filip Pogady, Noah Gall, Alev Gokce Erem, Michelle Des Roches, Kiho Yutaka (violin); Rick Quantz, Linda Hsieh (viola); Kristine Kruta, Bobbie Lee Crow Iii (cello); Darius C. Jones, Benjamin Vokits (brass).

Recording information: Art Space, Brooklyn, NY; Little Field Performance; The Wild Arctic Recording Studio, Portsmouth, NH.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review