1 800 222 6872

Al Green (Vocals): Trust in God

Track List

>Don't It Make You Want to Go Home
>Up the Ladder to the Roof
>Ain't No Mountain High Enough
>Trust in God
>No Not One
>Lean on Me
>Never Met Nobody Like You
>Holy Spirit
>Trust in God (Reprise)
>All We Need Is a Little More Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Al Green (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, percussion, background vocals); Gerard Minnies, Mabon Hodges Lewis, Moses Dillard (electric guitar); Jesse Butler (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, synthesizer); Johnny Brown (Fender Rhodes piano, organ); Gerry Peters, Paul Zaleski (synthesizer); Steve Potts (drums); Tim Dancy (percussion); Andrea Blackwood, Jeanie Grant, Candi Grant, Bountiful Blessings Choir (background vocals).

Recording information: Al Green Music Recording Studio, Memphis, TN.

Photographer: Mark Tucker .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review