1 800 222 6872

Doc McKenzie & the Gospel Hi-Lites: Live in Concert

Track List

>Pouring Water
>Stay With Me
>He Saw It All
>Feel Him Moving
>Be Right Back
>My Time My Turn
>Gonna Sing a Song
>Good News
>Feel Him Moving

Album Notes

Personnel: Doc McKenzie (vocals); Darryl Henley, Dennis Miller, Robert Holland, Mario Macam (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Pernell Tillman; Shaun Egger.

Editor: Pernell Tillman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review