1 800 222 6872

Mass Graves: Among the Serpents

Track List

>Open Wounds
>Bleeding Deception - (featuring Ryan Morris)
>As Integrity Falls
>No Promised Redemption
>Among the Serpents
>Hands of the Tyrant
>Endless Contempt

Album Notes

Personnel: Derek Ceurvels (vocals); Josh Cummings, Andrew Reichert (guitar); Eddie Lopes (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sean Fitzpatrick.

Recording information: The Brick Hit house, Hyannis, MA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review