1 800 222 6872

Denner/Shermann/Hank Shermann/Michael Denner: Satan's Tomb

Track List

>Satan's Tomb
>War Witch
>New Gods
>Seven Skulls

Album Notes

Personnel: Hank Shermann (guitar); Michael Denner (guitar); Sean Peck (vocals); Snowy Shaw (drums).

Audio Mixer: Arnold Lindberg.

Recording information: Savage Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark (2015-01-??_2015-02-??_2015-).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review