1 800 222 6872

Smash Palace: Some Kind of Magic [Digipak]

Track List

>My Mistake
>Part of the Plan
>Thick of It, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Stephen Butler (vocals, guitar); Brian Butler (vocals, percussion); Wally Smith (keyboards); Fran Smith Jr. (bass guitar); David Uosikkinen (drums).

Audio Mixer: William Wittman.

Recording information: Gradwell House, Haddon Heights, NJ; The Smash Palace, Merchantville, NJ.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review