1 800 222 6872

W.A.S.P.: Golgotha [Digipak]

Track List

>Last Runaway
>Miss You
>Fallen Under
>Slaves of the New World Order
>Eyes of My Maker
>Hero of the World

Album Notes

Personnel: Blackie Lawless (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Douglas Blair (vocals, guitar); Mike Duda (bass guitar); Mike Dupke (drums).

Audio Mixer: Logan Mader.

Recording information: Fort Apache Studios; Stagg Street Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review