1 800 222 6872

Sacred Earth: kuTumba

Track List

>Om Tare
>Waves of the Sea
>Gayatri Mantra
>Yogananda's Song
>Claire's Song
>Song for the Elementals

Album Notes

Personnel: Prem Williams (vocals, synthesizer); Jethro Williams (acoustic guitar, bansuri, shakuhachi).

Recording information: Sacred Earth Music Studios, Eumundi, Queensland, Austra.

Photographer: Darius Devas.

Arrangers: Jethro Williams; Prem Williams.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review