1 800 222 6872

Dead Letter Circus: Aesthesis [Slipcase]

Track List

>In Plain Sight
>While You Wait
>Burning Number, The
>Show Me
>Y a n a
>Lie We Live, The
>Change the Concept
>Born, Pt. 2

Album Notes

Personnel: Kim Benzie (vocals); Luke Palmer, Clint Vincent (guitar); Luke Williams (drums, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Chris Lord-Alge.

Recording information: Loose Stones Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review