1 800 222 6872

Colin Linden: Rich in Love [Slipcase]

Track List

>Knob & Tube
>I Need Water
>Delia Come for Me
>Hurt, The
>Everybody Ought to Be Loved
>Rich in Love
>Date With the Stars
>And Then You Begin
>No More Cheap Wine
>Luck of a Fool
>I Made a Promise
>Paybacks Are Hell

Album Notes

Personnel: Colin Linden (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Gary Craig (drums).

Audio Mixer: Colin Linden.

Recording information: Clarksdale Soundstage; House Of Blues Studio D; Levon Helm Studios; Pinhead Recorders, Nashville; Sound Emporium Studio B.

Photographers: Laura Godwin; Currie Alexander Powers.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review