1 800 222 6872

We Hunt Buffalo: Living Ghosts [Digipak]

Track List

>Back to the River
>Prairie Oyster
>Hold On
>Barrens, The
>Looking Glass
>Walk Again

Album Notes

Personnel: Ryan Forsythe (vocals, guitar); Brendan Simpson (vocals); Jesse Gander (organ, synthesizer); Brandon Carter (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jesse Gander.

Recording information: Rain City Recorders, Vancouver, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review