1 800 222 6872

Tim Timmons: Awake Our Souls *

Track List

>Awake Our Souls
>Everywhere I Go
>Like I've Been Changed
>Outcome, The
>Rest My Soul
>Right Beside Me
>You Are Good (That I May)
>Spring Up
>Finally Breathing
>All I Really Want

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan Smith (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Gabe Scott (acoustic guitar, lap steel guitar, bouzouki, dulcimer); Hank Bentley, Mike Payne (electric guitar); Cara Fox (cello); Paul Mabury (drums).

Recording information: Provident Studio, Franklin, TN; The Trophy Room.

Editor: John Denosky.

Photographer: Cameron Powell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review