1 800 222 6872

The Marcus King Band (South Carolina): Soul Insight

Track List

>Fraudulent Waffle - (featuring Etienne Rivera)
>Dave's Apparition (Interlude)
>No Decency
>Booty Stank - (featuring Etienne Rivera)
>Keep Moving
>I Won't Be Here

Album Notes

Personnel: Marcus King (vocals, guitar); Alex Abercrombie (organ, keyboards, background vocals); Jack Ryan (drums).

Audio Mixer: Shelby Meddock.

Recording information: The Compound Studios, Valley Center, California.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review