1 800 222 6872

Bear McCreary: Outlander, The Series: Season One Soundtrack Collection

Track List

>Outlander: People Disappear All The Time
>Outlander: Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Castle Leoch Version) - (featuring Raya Yarbrough)
>Outlander: Dance of the Druids - (featuring Raya Yarbrough)
>Outlander: Fallen Through time
>Outlander: Castle Leoch
>Outlander: Comin' Thro' The Rye
>Outlander: The Woman of Balnaim - (featuring Gillebride MacMillan)
>Outlander: Mrs. Fitz
>Outlander: The Losing side of History
>Outlander: Clean Please Strae
>Outlander: The Marriage Contract
>Outlander: The Wedding
>Outlander: The Veil Of Time
>Outlander: Outlander -The Skye Boat Song (Extended) - (featuring Raya Yarbrough)
>Outlander: Fort William Rescue
>Outlander: The Summoning - (featuring Raya Yarbrough)
>Outlander: The Key To Lallybroch
>Outlander: On The Road
>Outlander: An Fhìdeag Airgid - (featuring Gillebride MacMillan)
>Outlander: The Devil's Mark
>Outlander: To The Begging I bWill Go
>Outlander: To Wentworth
>Outlander: Tale of the Tusks
>Outlander: Tracking Jamie
>Outlander: Wool Waulking Songs
>Outlander: Cha rge of the Highland Cattle
>Outlander: Hand Surgery
>Outlander: Setting Sail - (featuring Raya Yarbrough)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Steve Kaplan.

Liner Note Author: Bear McCreary.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review