1 800 222 6872

T. Graham Brown: Christmas With T. Graham Brown [Digipak]

Track List

>Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
>Here Comes Santa Claus
>I'll Be Home for Christmas
>Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
>Silver Bells
>Run Run Rudolph
>Jingle Bell Rock
>White Christmas
>Santa Claus Is Coming in a UFO
>Away in a Manger
>Mary Had a Little Lamb

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel Addison (acoustic guitar, bass guitar); Bryan Carter (electric guitar, dobro); Joe McGlohon (saxophone); Jonathan Brown (piano, keyboards); Tony Griffith (drums); Julie Griffith (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Mike Bailey.

Liner Note Author: T. Graham Brown.

Recording information: Mansion Entertainment Studios, Franklin, TN.

Photographer: Dennis Carney.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product