1 800 222 6872

The Icarus Line: All Things Under Heaven [Digipak]

Track List

>Ride or Die
>Total Pandemonium
>El Sereno
>All Things Under Heaven
>Little Horn
>Millenial Prayer
>Incinerator Blue
>Bedlam Blue
>Solar Plexus
>I Don't Wanna Stay
>Sleep Now

Album Notes

Personnel: Joe Cardamone (vocals, guitar, organ, percussion); John Bennett (vocals, guitar); Jeremy Gill (vocals, saxophone, keyboards); Ben Hallett (vocals, drums, percussion); Alvin DeGuzman (vocals); Kyle Spider Souza (guitar); Simon Keeler.

Audio Mixer: Joe Cardamone.

Recording information: Baboom, New York City; Valley Recording Company, Burbank, CA.

Photographer: Randy Taylor.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review