1 800 222 6872

Israel Nash: Silver Season [Digipak]

Track List

>Parlour Song
>Fire & the Flood, The
>L.A. Lately
>Coat of Many Colors, A
>Mariner's Ode
>Rag & Bone Man, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Joey McClellan (guitar); Josh Fleischmann (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ted Young.

Recording information: Plum Creek Sound.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review