1 800 222 6872

Lewis & the Strange Magics: Velvet Skin

Track List

>Carbon Wine
>How to Be You
>Suzy's Room
>Golden Threads
>Nina (Velvet Skin)
>Female Vampire
>Cloudy Grey Cube
>Your Evil Trip

Album Notes

Personnel: Manuel Gomez (keyboards); Ivan Miguel (drums).

Audio Mixer: Filippo Medda.

Recording information: Algusano Records Studio, Mataró, Spain (12/2014/01/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review